Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Town of Spring Prairie is governed by the Zoning regulations of Walworth County. You can read Chapter 74 of the Walworth County Ordinances,  Zoning Ordinance at:
Nick Sigmund is the Zoning Officer for the Town of Spring Prairie. His office is located at the Government Center, Downtown Elkhorn, Walworth County Land Use and Resource Management (LURM) office. He can be reached at 262-741-4972. Nick issues all Zoning Permits for the Town of Spring Prairie. Every Uniform Building Permit issued by the Town needs a comparable Zoning Permit isued by the county.